Sponsored By:   Auburn Pediatric Dentistry
Auburn, AL

Welcome to the home of Auburn Lacrosse for both boys AND girls!  Here, you will find the latest news, information, schedules, rosters, game results, directions and much much more. Check back frequently for the latest information about our club.

Calendar is loading...

AYLC Board Members

Shane Yarbrough, President

Pam Haney, Vice President

Kelly Reilein, Treasurer

Meagan Berni, Secretary

Eric Smith, Executive Director

Greg Doepke

Pete Forster

Gregory Forthofer

Ben Hunt, Varsity Boys Head Coach

Joseph Martin

Charlie McGinty

April Olive

Alicia Smith

Damon Grimes

Loading Weather...
Sponsored By